His Willing Omega: The Complete Series

by Merel Pierce

Book Cover: His Willing Omega: The Complete Series
Part of the His Willing Omega series:

A fateful trip to a lifestyle club introduces Meghan to the most exceptional Alpha she's ever met, and now he's set his eyes on her.

He doesn't just want her as a scene partner, either. He wants her for his own.

Meghan already adores him, but a past relationship makes her wary of trusting another Alpha with her heart.

Before she has a chance to admit her feelings, tragedy strikes.

At the mercy of another Alpha with only wicked intentions, will she lose her chance at happiness?


His Willing Omega is a BDSM/Omegaverse series featuring a respectful hero and sizzling chemistry. This set includes all three novellas.

About the Author

Merel Pierce was born and raised in the Midwest, USA. Ever the country girl, her hobbies have evolved to include nature photography, animal care, and exploring the great outdoors.

She is a crafter/art hobbiest, who spends her time writing, working on art projects, and keeping her two rescue dogs; a Schipperke mix and a Jack Russel, out of trouble.

She has always been drawn to the duality of life, learning early on to appreciate both the light and the dark of what the world has to offer. She believes there is beauty and meaning to be found in both the struggles and joys life brings and strives to share that with her writing.

Merel most enjoys writing dark, complex tales with raw, realistic characters. Her stories may not always close with a happy ending, but she will always make you feel something by the time it's done. Whether that feeling is horror or happiness, you'll have to wait and see...

Leave a Reply